Home » Uncategorized » Handshake

Handshake

Flickr Photos

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Top Rated

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

Saying goodbye to you never entered my mind when I learned to love you. Because I know saying goodbye to you might be forever. Saying goodbye is too difficult, it’s unfair that things will never be the same. And even if I try to be strong, saying goodbye to you hurts even deeper than these words can ever tell you and much more than you’ll ever understand. Saying goodbye to you makes me want to stop time, because I want you to stay in my life, even for just a little while. You’re one of those rare people I learned to trust,  which makes it even harder to say goodbye. This is why saying goodbye to you is never easy, It’s like saying goodbye to a big part of me. But I know that I should say goodbye to you. And with it, saying goodbye to the history you have written in my life, Saying goodbye to the friendship which could have gone beyond forever. And saying goodbye to the great and simple moments we could have shared together. And if I have a choice, I will not say goodbye to you like this, But after everything, here I am now… Saying goodbye.  

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 45 other followers

